Graham School @grahamschoolLetter to Parent/Carers - 26-02-2021 Please follow the link for update letter from the Principal. https://t.co/gqByaJI4N324 hours ago
Graham School @grahamschoolWell done to Theo in Y10 who has won the 'Write It Darkly' Gothic Story writing competition. He had to write a 500 word story which is now published here: https://t.co/FoA7ZfFCQK . Highly praised by the judges for its imagery, pace and suspense.. We are very proud of Theo! https://t.co/F7NUAixs8o1 day ago
Graham School @grahamschoolYou will shortly receive an information pack on the options process for all Year 8s. They are invited to an assembly on the 2/3/21 at 8.40am to hear about the process. The options evening for students and parents is happening via the website (details will follow in the pack).2 days ago
Graham School @grahamschoolA really useful resource for support with anxiety has been shared with us. Please follow the link https://t.co/bH9o2HiNN5 #MentalHealthMatters3 days ago
Graham School @grahamschoolWe are asking parents/carers for their feedback on how we can continue to support them with remote learning. Could we please ask you to complete this short questionnaire on further support... https://t.co/zCGGR2IuVT Thank you.5 days ago
Graham School @grahamschoolThis has been a very different half term and we’ve all spent lots of time in front of screens. Here is some useful advice for balancing your screen time. #screentime #rest #balance #halfterm https://t.co/EhKLaKBJWg2 weeks ago
Graham School @grahamschoolSome top tips for mental health over the half term. https://t.co/81Y24XR5ay #MentalHealthMatters2 weeks ago
Graham School @grahamschoolLetter to Parents/Carers of All Students. Please follow the link to read the letter. https://t.co/h9oD6xBArI We kindly ask all Parents/Carers to complete the form to update our Consent for Remote Learning. https://t.co/p3uttOqUeW2 weeks ago
Graham School @grahamschoolRemember if you see something online that is causing you concern. Speak to a trusted adult. #AnInternetWeTrust #SaferInternetDay2021 https://t.co/MKZ7lUbWFa3 weeks ago
Graham School @grahamschoolDoes the information look too good to be trye? Question the motives behind what you see online. #AnInternetWeTrust #SaferInternetDay2021 https://t.co/iVbib2RCVe3 weeks ago

GRAHAM SCHOOL IS PART OF

Term dates and school calendar

The school day

School starts at 8.30am and ends at 2.55pm.

Term dates

2020 Autumn Term
  • Tuesday 8 September – Friday 23 October – Autumn Half Term One
  • Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December – Autumn Half Term Two
2021 Spring Term
  • Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February – Spring Half Term One
  • Monday 22 February – Friday 26 March – Spring Half Term Two
2021 Summer Term
  • Monday 12 April – Friday 28 May – Summer Half Term One
  • Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July – Summer Half Term Two
Training Days

School is closed to students on the following days:

  • Monday 7 September 2020
  • Monday 30 November 2020
  • Tuesday 1 December 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 26 July 2021

Twitter

Letter to Parent/Carers - 26-02-2021 Please follow the link for update letter from the Principal. bit.ly/3uxnLmx